SAMPLE BALLOT

BALLOT SAMPLE

- BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS

 A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown.

 B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.



	•	•		
BALLOT	PARTISAN NOMINATIONS Presidential Preference	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE
BA	(You may vote for ONE)	O Charles Dingee	O Michele Morrow	듄
삨	Ron DeSantis	○ Jim Kee	Catherine Truitt	BAI
SAMPLE	O Nikki Haley	○ Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street		BALLOT
SA	○ Asa Hutchinson	○ Jeff Tarte	NC Treasurer	Ĭ
	O Vivek Ramaswamy	O Dave Boliek	(You may vote for ONE)	
F	O Donald J. Trump	○ Jack Clark	O A. J. Daoud	SA
BALLOT	O Ryan Binkley		Rachel Johnson	SAMPLE
BA	○ Chris Christie	NC Commissioner of Agriculture	O Brad Briner	
빌	 No Preference 	(You may vote for ONE)		BAL
SAMPLE		Colby (Bear) HammondsSteve Troxler	NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE)	BALLOT
0,	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	O OLOVE TIONIE!	Chris Freeman	
BALLOT	O Dale R. Folwell	NO Commission of Income	Hunter Murphy	S
	Bill Graham	NC Commissioner of Insurance (You may vote for ONE)	,	SAMPLE
3AL	 Mark Robinson 	Andrew Marcus	NC Superior Court Judge	Ę
		○ C. Robert Brawley	District 6C Seat 1 (You may vote for ONE)	ВА
SAMPLE	NC Lieutenant Governor	○ Mike Causey	O Barry Henline	BALLOT
SA	(You may vote for ONE)		◯ Susan Keelin	ĭ
	O Rivera Douthit	NC Commissioner of Labor	Max Ashworth	
BALLOT	○ Jeffrey Elmore	(You may vote for ONE)	O Norwood P. Blanchard	SA
	 Marlenis Hernandez Novoa 	○ Luke Farley	New Hanover County Board of Education	SAMPLE
	 Allen Mashburn 	○ Jon Hardister	(You may vote for THREE)	
밀	○ Jim O'Neill	Chuck Stanley	○ Kimberly McDuffie Murphy	BALLOT
SAMPLE	○ Sam Page	○ Travis J. Wilson	O David Perry	LO
SA	○ Ernest T. Reeves		O Natosha Tew	7
	 Hal Weatherman 	NC Secretary of State	Aubrey Tuell	
5	 Seth Woodall 	(You may vote for ONE)	O Nikki M. Bascome	SAI
BALLOT	 Deanna Ballard 	Jesse Thomas	End of Ballot	SAMPLE
	 Peter Boykin 	Christine E. Villaverde		m
Ľ		○ Chad Brown		BA
SAMPLE				BALLOT
S				