SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT					
BALLOT	Sample Ballot - Republican Party Pri New Hanover County, North Carolina March 5, 2024	mary	R0003	SAMPLE E	
SAMPLE	BALLOT MARKING INSTRUCTIONS A. With the marking device provided or a black ball point pen, completely fill in the oval to the left of each candidate or selection of your choice as shown. B. If you tear, deface or wrongly mark this ballot, return it to request a replacement.			BALLOT	
BALLOT	PARTISAN NOMINATIONS	NC Auditor (You may vote for ONE)	NC Superintendent of Public Instruction (You may vote for ONE)	SAMPLE	
BAL	Presidential Preference (You may vote for ONE)	 ○ Charles Dingee 	 Michele Morrow 		
Щ	○ Ron DeSantis	│ ○ Jim Kee	 Catherine Truitt 	BA	
SAMPLE	 Nikki Haley 	 Anthony Wayne (Tony) Street 		BALLOT	
SA	\odot Asa Hutchinson	○ Jeff Tarte	NC Treasurer	ĬĂ	
	$ \odot $ Vivek Ramaswamy	 Dave Boliek 	(You may vote for ONE)		
н	 Donald J. Trump 	 Jack Clark 	 A. J. Daoud 	l S	
LO.	 Ryan Binkley 		 Rachel Johnson 	SAMPLE	
BALLOT	 ○ Chris Christie 	NC Commissioner of Agriculture	○ Brad Briner	Ē	
	 No Preference 	(You may vote for ONE)		ВА	
SAMPLE		 Colby (Bear) Hammonds 	NC Court of Appeals Judge	BALLOT	
SAI	NC Governor (You may vote for ONE)	 ○ Steve Troxler 	Seat 15 (You may vote for ONE)		
	, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,		○ Chris Freeman		
ОТ	 ○ Dale R. Folwell 	NC Commissioner of Insurance	○ Hunter Murphy	SAMPLE	
ALLOT	○ Bill Graham	(You may vote for ONE)			
BA	 Mark Robinson 	○ Andrew Marcus	New Hanover County Board of Education		
LE		○ C. Robert Brawley	(You may vote for THREE)	BAL	
SAMPLE	NC Lieutenant Governor	○ Mike Causey	○ Kimberly McDuffie Murphy	ALLOT	
SA	(You may vote for ONE)		○ David Perry		
T	○ Rivera Douthit	NC Commissioner of Labor	○ Natosha Tew		
	○ Jeffrey Elmore	(You may vote for ONE)	○ Aubrey Tuell	SA	
BALLOT	$ \odot $ Marlenis Hernandez Novoa	○ Luke Farley	 Nikki M. Bascome 	SAMPLE	
ΒA	○ Allen Mashburn	 ○ Jon Hardister 	End of Ballot		
Е	ho~ Jim O'Neill	○ Chuck Stanley		BA	
SAMPLE	\circ Sam Page	 Travis J. Wilson 		BALLOT	
SA	○ Ernest T. Reeves			H	
	○ Hal Weatherman	NC Secretary of State			
F	\circ Seth Woodall	(You may vote for ONE)		SA	
BALLOT	○ Deanna Ballard	 Jesse Thomas]	SAMPLE	
BAL	○ Peter Boykin	○ Christine E. Villaverde		Ē	
		○ Chad Brown		σ	
SAMPLE				BALLOT	
SAI				-0	
-	SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT SAMPLE BALLOT				

SAMPLE BALLUI