NC Supreme Court	NC House of Representatives	COUNTY OFFICES
Associate Justice Seat 4	District 19 (You may vote for ONE)	Board of Commissioners
(You may vote for ONE)	Charlie Miller	(You may vote for THREE)
Tamara Barringer	Republican Marcia Morgan	Bill Rivenbark
Republican Mark Davis	Democrat	Republican Skip Watkins
Democrat	DISTRICT OFFICES	Republican
	DISTRICT OFFICES	Democrat
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 4	NC District Court Judge District 5	Democrat
(You may vote for ONE)	Seat 5	O Deb Hays Republican
⊤ricia Shields Democrat	(You may vote for ONE)	
April C. Wood Republican		
		Board of Education
NC Court of Appeals Judge	NC District Court Judge	(You may vote for THREE)
Seat 5 (You may vote for ONE)	District 5	Stephanie Walker
Lora Christine Cubbage	Seat 6 (You may vote for ONE)	Democrat Pete Wildeboer
Democrat Fred Gore	Richard Russell Davis	Republican Stephanie Kraybill
Republican	Democrat	Republican
		Republican
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 6	NC District Court Judge District 5	Hugh McManus Democrat
(You may vote for ONE)	Seat 7	Chris Meek Democrat
	(You may vote for ONE)	
Chris Dillon Republican	○ Jeffrey Evan Noecker □ Democrat	Register of Deeds
		(You may vote for ONE)
NC Court of Appeals Judge	NC District Court Judge	☐ Tammy T. Beasley Republican
Seat 7 (You may vote for ONE)	District 5 Seat 8	 Clayton Hamerski
Reuben F. Young	(You may vote for ONE)	Democrat Peter McClain
Jeff Carpenter	Sandra Alice Ray	Green
Republican	Republican	NONDADTICAN OFFICES
		NONPARTISAN OFFICES
NC Court of Appeals Judge Seat 13	NC District Court Judge District 5	Soil and Water Conservation District Supervisor
(You may vote for ONE)	Seat 9	(You may vote for ONE)
Chris Brook Democrat	(You may vote for ONE)	Jeremy Tominack
Jefferson G. Griffin Republican	 Robin Wicks Robinson Democrat 	O Robert F. Allen, Sr.
		○ Matthew Collogan
NC State Senate		O David Dowdy
District 9 (You may vote for ONE)		Write in
Harper Peterson		Write-in
Democrat Michael Lee		End of Ballot
Republican		